Kontakti

Ilona Breģe
Direktore
Ilona.Brege@riga.lv

Valdis Butāns
Mākslinieciskais vadītājs un galvenais diriģents
Valdis.Butans@riga.lv

Dita Pfeifere
Projektu vadītāja
Dita.Pfeifere@riga.lv

Jana Ramuse
Projektu koordinatore
Jana.Ramuse@riga.lv

Linda Gūža
Biroja administratore
Linda.Guza@riga.lv

Simona Ruska
Mārketinga speciāliste
Simona.Ruska@riga.lv
Tel.: 29255087

Juris Mekšs
Bibliotekārs
Juris.Mekss@riga.lv

Lauris Zvejnieks
Orķestra inspektors
Lauris.Zvejnieks@riga.lv

Maija Lauberte
Kostīmu pārzine

Sadarbības partneri

© Copyright - Orķestris RĪGA