Contacts

Ilona Breģe
Managing Director
Ilona.Brege@riga.lv

Valdis Butāns
Artistic Director and Chief Conductor
Valdis.Butans@riga.lv

Ilze Kalniņa
Project Manager
Ilze.Kalnina@riga.lv

Dita Pfeifere
Project Coordinator
Dita.Pfeifere@riga.lv

Simona Ruska
Marketing Manager
Simona.Ruska@riga.lv
Tel.: 29255087

Juris Mekšs
Librarian
Juris.Mekss@riga.lv

Lauris Zvejnieks
Manager of Orchestra
Lauris.Zvejnieks@riga.lv

Maija Lauberte
Costumer

Business Partners

© Copyright - Orķestris RĪGA