Contacts

Ilona Breģe
Managing Director
Ilona.Brege@riga.lv

Valdis Butāns
Artistic Director and Chief Conductor
Valdis.Butans@riga.lv

Elīza Brikmane
Project Manager
Eliza.Brikmane@riga.lv

Sabīne Soida
Project Coordinator
Sabine.Soida@riga.lv

Baiba Tilhena
Marketing Manager
Baiba.Tilhena@riga.lv
Tel.: 29255087

Juris Mekšs
Librarian
Juris.Mekss@riga.lv

Lauris Zvejnieks
Manager of Orchestra
Lauris.Zvejnieks@riga.lv

Maija Lauberte
Costumer

Business Partners

© Copyright - Orķestris RĪGA