Contacts

Orchestra “Riga”
Kronvalda bulvāris 8,
Riga, LV-1010
Telephone.: +371 67037986
E-mail: orkestris@riga.lv

Selga Laizāne
Acting director
Selga.Laizane@riga.lv

Valdis Butāns
Artistic Director and Principal Conductor
Valdis.Butans@riga.lv

Inese Viesture
Deputy director in administrative work
Inese.Viesture@riga.lv

Lāsma Sondore
Project manager
Lasma.Sondore@riga.lv

Edīte Šķepaste
Project manager
Edite.Skepaste@riga.lv

Baiba Tilhena
Marketing and PR manager
Baiba.Tilhena@riga.lv
Tel.: +37126137090

Inese Blanka
Office administrator
Inese.Blanka@riga.lv
Tel. 67037986

Juris Mekšs
Librarian
Juris.Mekss@riga.lv

Lauris Zvejnieks
Orchestra Inspector
Lauris.Zvejnieks@riga.lv

Website accessibility

Our partners

© Copyright - Orķestris RĪGA